Ministry

The Saints Constantine and Helen Parish serves many important ministries, including Youth, Philoptochos, Choir, Senior Citizens, Men’s Club, Mom’s Group, and Education.  Please see the Ministry pages of this website for more information, or contact the following people:

 

ALTAR BOYS

Pete Simakas, 313-350-1111

psimakas@yahoo.com

 

CHOIR

Maritsa Madias Kalasz, 734.516.8548

madiaskalasz@gmail.com

  

G.O.Y.A.

Maria Haviland, 734.417.9650

mariahaviland@gmail.com

Amanda Terzes, 734.657.6128

amterzes@gmail.com

Kosta Theodorou, 248.982.0634

cktheodorou@gmail.com

 

MEN’S GROUP

Paul Stavropoulos, 248.709.9876

paulstavropoulos@att.net


MOMS GROUP

Corrin Stamatakos, 312.961.8615

cstamatakos@gmail.com


PARISH COUNCIL

Dino Lembesis, 586.484.1517

lembesis@sbcglobal.net

 

PHILOPTOCHOS

Carol Bozadzis, 248.471.4369

cbozad@gmail.com

 

SUNDAY SCHOOL/HOPE & JOY

Frances Marinos, 734.459.7606

fmarinos@comcast.net


TLC – TUESDAY LUNCH CLUB

Caryl and David Lowes, 734.751.3683

cvlowes@gmail.com